Testimonials

Testimonials

Any band can make up their own testimonials and reviews to make them sound more impressive than they actually are, but ‘Punch The Air’ really don’t need to. Below, direct from Facebook, Google and even videos you will see our previous clients and guests honest opinions on how we performed at their weddings, birthdays, corporate events, parties and various other special events.

These testimonials have clickable links so you can head on over to Facebook to 100% make sure they are the truth, and nothing but the truth. They are straight from the peoples mouths who have seen us perform live. We doubt they’d even mind if you messaged them directly to check up on us if you maybe have any reservations on booking the band. 

Always trust in a professional party band who are willing to show real reviews on their website.

Could there be anything better than actual video testimonials from previous clients? We don’t think so.

Latest Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Punch the air were our wedding band. They put on an absolutely amazing performance and created such an open environment. They were very professional and adapted for the busy schedule. So wonderful and couldn’t ask for better on such a special day. Thank you so much.

    thumb Tim Longstaff
    8/12/2019
  • review rating 5  Punch The Air were great at our wedding. They chose great songs and got everyone involved. They were flexible and friendly which made the event run smoothly. I would defiantly recommend them!

    thumb Lucy Savage
    8/12/2019
  • review rating 5  We hired Punch The Air for our Wedding after reviewing a couple of the video blogs on their website. Safe to say, we weren't disappointed! Right from the start, Andy and co. were professional and organised and answered all our queries promptly. We had a personalised playlist made from song requests from our guests, which Andy was more than happy to put together. On the big day itself, everything went smoothly and their performance was brilliant, playing a mix of old and new songs and getting everyone up dancing and singing! We've had lots of positive feedback, with many guests commenting how great the guys were. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Punch The Air to others, especially if you're looking for a band who can make you all feel part of the performance and get everyone singing and dancing! Thanks very much guys, you ended our special day in style!

    thumb Daniel Bent
    8/02/2019
  • review rating 5  Fabulous band for our wedding really helpful for planning leading up and accommodating with requests. Got everyone involved and really did make our reception a fabulous party with singing, dancing and laughing which is what we wanted. We highly recommend. Thank you again you were brilliant.

    thumb Sarah Dolman
    7/15/2019
  • review rating 5  Our wedding party was livened up massively by this great live band. They played a great selection of new and old songs that got everybody dancing. They also took the time before the event to find out our tastes and even roped us in for a couple of songs!

    thumb Dominic Murray
    7/09/2019
  • review rating 5  I cannot recommend Punch the Air enough. I booked them for my 40th birthday and they made it a night to remember! Andy was brilliant and reassuring from the start. They were so professional beforehand with the booking, in setting up and tidying away but above all played some fantastic tunes that people could not resist dancing to. Everyone kept saying how good they were. My feet still ache from dancing so much nights later ! If you are considering booking them - do it - you will not regret it ! Thanks andy and the band for an unforgettable night.

    thumb Lindsay Tomlinson
    1/21/2019
  • review rating 5  Fantastic experience from start to finish. Very efficient booking and professional set up through to an amazing set with everyone dancing and singing along. Top quality band playing top drawer music. This band is highly recommended.

    thumb Kate Speed
    10/30/2018
  • review rating 5  I've never seen a wedding band put as much effort into a performance like Punch The Air did last weekend. Guests just wouldn't let them leave the stage and everyone including myself was a sweaty mess come the end of the night. They played something for everyone from modern day back to Elvis and had every single guest up and dancing all night long. If you want your wedding to be the most memorable day ever then I highly recommend Punch The Air.

    thumb Mark Ewart
    10/03/2018
  • review rating 5  Absolutely amazing band with great energy and really know how to get the party started would recommend them to anyone

    thumb Martin Wright
    5/19/2018
  • review rating 5  Really great live band who bring the party to life with their delivery of songs across the decades. From Tiffany to Kings of Leon they provide something for everyone and will have you up on the dance floor throwing some shapes.

    thumb Darren Musgrove
    5/18/2018

Latest Facebook Reviews

We try to update our testimonials page regularly but to see our absolutely latest Facebook reviews you can click here.

With that many wonderful testimonials you know you really won’t go wrong booking ‘Punch The Air’. So now you can head on over to our About page to find out further why so many clients choose to book us over other party bands out there.

To make it easier for you to navigate our site you can contact us on the below form to ask us any questions you may have about our live entertainment services.

Are you having problems with the above form? If so you can email us for a quote at punchtheairband@gmail.com or call us on UK 07794 659405.

You can also contact us through our Facebook page here.


If you have any questions then you can hop on over to our Frequently Asked Questions page or just drop us an email at punchtheairband@gmail.com

Contact details:

Email: punchtheairband@gmail.com
Call or text: UK 07794 659405
Message us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PunchTheAirPartyBand

Testimonials

 

Testimonials for ‘Punch The Air’ live party band